The following churches are members of the Partnership:

Beechwood Chapel

Cornerstone Church Wirral

Holy Trinity, Spital

Bromborough Evangelical Church

Moreton Christian Assembly

St Catherine’s, Tranmere

St Mark’s, New Ferry

In addition, the following Ministers of local churches are also members:

Chris Slater (St Peter’s Rock Ferry)

Peter Froggatt (Christ Church Barnston with St Michael’s Pensby)

Daniel Howard (All Saints, Thornton Hough)

Ray Trainer (Hoylake Evangelical Church)

David Vestergaard (St Andrew’s Bebington)